I’m Back!

Welcome back!  And more importantly, welcome to my new kitchen!

kitchen  1
Thanks for stopping by after my month long hiatus.  I moved to a new apartment and, instead of just throwing junk up here on the blog to fill the space, I decided to take a little break to get settled into my new place before developing any new content.

So much has happened over the last month that I can’t wait to tell you all about!  Keep checking back for a regular feed of recipes and stories, but before we get into all of that, let me take you on a little tour….

kitchen 2

kitchen 3

kitchen 4

It feels good to be home ❤

XOXO,

MJ

Leave a Reply

